School or company admins of the English proficiency tests can prevent users to access their account between the assessment rounds. They do it via Archive English test users feature. When they decide to re-activate them again, they can do it easily as shown in our tutorial video screencast.
If you select only archived users and choose Archive/prolong, you will get the option to re-active all these selected users. No credits will be spent for this action.
After re-activation, the status of users will change from Archived to New (if they have an active license) or Expired (if their license is expired).
See more in our tutorial video below: